K-ON! Complete Series 1

Number of Discs
Release Date
Manga Entertainment
DVD / Normal
Certificate UK


FREE Delivery

Quality Guarantee
Verified by visa and mastercard securecode
Share      Share with HUKD

PayPal Credit

Spread the cost over 12 monthly instalments.
Choose PayPal Credit at checkout.

Available on orders from £99. 18 and 24 month payment plans available on orders from £199 only. Subject to status. Terms and conditions apply.

All 14 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime following the efforts of four high school girls to save their school music club. Arriving for her first year in high school, Yui Hirasawa is eager to find a club to join. Meanwhile, drummer Ritsu Tainaka, her friend, bassist Mio Akiyama, and keyboard player Tsumugi Kotobuki are trying to save the school's music club, which is set to close due to low numbers. After Yui joins the band playing castanets, the other members soon begin to realise they've accidentally discovered a guitar hero. The episodes comprise: 'The Dismissed Club', 'Musical Instrument', 'Special Lessons', 'Rooming Together', 'Advisor', 'School Festival', 'Christmas', 'Freshman Reception', 'New Club Member', 'Another Training Camp', 'Crisis', 'Light Music', 'Winter Days' and 'Live House'.

Director: Naoko Yamada
Voice: Stephanie Sheh
Voice: Cassandra Lee
Voice: Christine Marie Cabanos
Voice: Cristina Vee
Voice: Karen Strassman
Voice: Laura Bailey
Voice: Michelle Ann Dunphy
Voice: Shelby Lindley
Voice: Xanthe Huynh
Voice: Madoka Yonezawa

Main Format
Keyword Index
K-ON! Complete Series 1|Naoko Yamada
Region 2
Extras 1
High Definition extras tbc
Extras 2
Anamorphic (16:9), Languages(s): Japanese, English, Subtitles: English, Interactive Menu, Screen ratio 1:1.78, Dolby Stereo, Dolby Mono
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!