The Client List: The Complete First Season

Number of Discs
Release Date
Sony Pictures Home Ent.
DVD / Normal
Certificate UK


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery

Quality Guarantee
Verified by visa and mastercard securecode
Share      Share with HUKD

PayPal Credit

Spread the cost over monthly instalments.
Choose PayPal Credit at checkout.

Available on orders from £99. 18 and 24 month payment plans available on orders from £199 only. Subject to status. Terms and conditions apply.

All ten episodes from the first series of the US drama starring Jennifer Love Hewitt as a single mother living a dangerous double life. Riley Parks (Hewitt) begins working at a local massage parlour after her husband abandons her and their two children. In desperate need of money to support her family, Riley is vulnerable to the demands of clients who have come to expect more than massages at the parlour, but will she be able to cope with the pressures of living a dual existence? The episodes are: 'The Rub of Sugarland', 'Turn the Page', 'Tough Love', 'Ring True', 'Try, Try Again', 'The Cold Hard Truth', 'Life of Riley', 'Games People Play', 'Acting Up' and 'Past Is Prologue'.

Executive Producer: Suzanne Martin
Actor: Jennifer Love Hewitt
Actor: Loretta Devine
Actor: Colin Egglesfield
Actor: Rebecca Field
Actor: Naturi Naughton
Actor: Alicia Lagano
Actor: Kathleen York
Actor: Brian Hallisay
Actor: Cybill Shepherd
Actor: Tyler Champagne

Main Format
Keyword Index
The Client List: The Complete First Season|Jennifer Love Hewitt
Region 2
Extras 2
Anamorphic (16:9), Languages(s): English, French, Italian, Spanish, Hard of Hearing Subtitles: English, Subtitles: English, Arabic, French, Hindi, Italian, Spanish, Interactive Menu, Screen ratio 1:1.78, Dolby Digital 5.1
Extras 3
Bonus Footage, Outtakes
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!