William Vincent Wallace - William Vincent Wallace: Maritana

William Vincent Wallace
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery

Quality Guarantee
Verified by visa and mastercard securecode
Share      Share with HUKD

PayPal Credit

Spread the cost with 0% interest on orders over £99.
Choose PayPal Credit at checkout.

Available on payment plans of 18 months or less only. Subject to status. Terms and conditions apply.

Disc 1:
1) Overture (10.24)
2) Sing, Pretty Maiden, Sing (2.54)
3) It Was a Knight of Princely Mien - Sing, Maritana! No Delay! (2.08)
4) I Hear It Again - Listen Pilgrim, List (3.29)
5) Angels That Around Us Hover (3.37)
6) Of Fairy Wand Had I the Power (7.38)
7) See the Culprit - See This Combat, All Now Must (4.00)
8) Pretty Gitana, Tell Us - Yes, the Language of the Skies (4.43)
9) Farewell My Gallant Captain (4.22)
10) Alas, Those Chimes So Sweetly Stealing (5.30)
11) Hither As I Came, One Poor Old Man (2.00)
12) Turn On, Old Time, Thine Hourglass (3.20)
13) Yes! Let Me Like a Soldier Fall (2.34)
14) In Happy Moments Day By Day (4.01)
15) Health to the Lady, the Lovely Bride (3.40)

Disc 2:
1) Oh! What Pleasure the Soft Guitar (2.09)
2) Waltz (2.38)
3) Hear Me, Gentle Maritana (3.57)
4) There Is a Flow'r That Bloometh (3.27)
5) That Voice! 'Tis Hers I Swear (7.27)
6) How Dreary to My Heart Is This Gay Chamber! (3.10)
7) Scenes That Are Brightest (3.45)
8) So! My Courage Now Regaining (1.37)
9) Surely As Thou Art Don Caesar, Yes, I Am King of Spain (4.26)
10) A Stranger Here! (7.03)
11) Sainted Mother, Guide His Footsteps (3.11)
12) With Rapture Glowing - Viva, Maritana! (2.04)

William Vincent Wallace: Maritana
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
William Vincent Wallace: Maritana | William Vincent Wallace
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!