Josie Smith in winter - Magdalen Nabb



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Josie Smith in winter
Magdalen Nabb
HarperCollins Children's Books
UK Publication Date

The first of four new Josie Smith titles set in the four seasons of the year.

Josie Smith has already starred in several books and her own TV show for Granada television. She's the child who's always at loggerheads with her best-friend Eileen, is constantly in trouble, yet invariable comes up smelling of roses. Young fans familiar with the seven existing Josie Smith titles, can look forward to reading four more, set around the seasons of the year.

As with all the other Josie Smith titles, Josie Smith in Winter contains three new stories Josie Smith in the Rain; Ginger Gets Lost and Josie Smith in the Snow.

The publishing programme for the Josie Smith seasonal books are:
Josie Smith in Winter October 99
Josie Smith in Spring January 00
Josie Smith in Summer April 00
Josie Smith in Autumn June 00

The backlist Josie Smith titles will be re-issued with a new cover look and inside illustrations to match the new Josie Smith four seasons titles!

Magdalen Nabb is the prize-winning author of The Enchanted Horse and seven previous Josie Smith titles. She is also an author of books for adults in the crime genre.

Keyword Index
Smith, Josie (Fictitious character) - Juvenile fiction.|Children's stories, English.
Country of Publication
Number of Pages

FREE Delivery on all Orders!