Harry Belafonte - 3 Originals



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Harry Belafonte
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ariola Express Germ.

Four albums on three CDs includes My Lord What a Morning, Golden Records Vol. 1 & the 2 on 1 Jump Up Calypso & the Midnight Special. 51 tracks. The 3 CD's are housed in a slipcase. Sony/BMG.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Wake Up Jakob
2) My Lord What a Mornin
3) Ezekiel
4) Buked and Scorned
5) Stars Shinin (By N By)
6) Oh Freedom
7) Were You There When They Cruzified My Lord
8) Oh Let Me Fly
9) Swing Low
10) March Down to Jordan
11) Steal Away
12) All My Trials
13) Michael Row the Boat Ashore
14) Go Down Emanuel Road
15) In My Fathers House
16) Goin Down Jordan
17) Banana Boat (Day O)
18) Jump in the Line
19) Mam Look a Boo-Boo (Shut Your Mouth Go Away)
20) Coconut Woman
21) Jamaica Farewell
22) Come Back Liza
23) Island in the Sun
24) Matilda Matilda
25) Round the Bay of Mexico
26) The Marching Saints
27) Angelina
28) Marys Boy Child
29) Haiti Cherie
30) Star-O
31) Sweetheart from Venezuela
32) Go Down Emanuel Road
33) The Baby Boy
34) Gloria
35) Land of the Sea Nad Sun
36) Goin Down Jordan
37) Jump in the Line
38) Kingston Market
39) Monkey
40) These Are the Times
41) Bally Mena
42) Angelina
43) The Midnight Special
44) Crawdad Song
45) Memphis Tennessee
46) Gotta Travel on
47) Did I Hear About Jerry
48) On Top of Old Smokey
49) Muleskinner
50) Makes a Long Time Man Feel Bad
51) Michael Row the Boat Ashore

3 Originals
Main Format
Keyword Index
3 Originals | Harry Belafonte

FREE Delivery on all Orders!