Hurry, item low in stock!

Shane Filan - You & Me

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Shane Filan
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The former Westlife frontman follows up his successful debut single "Everything to Me" with this fantastic debut. Packed full of songs written by Shane, this album has been a real labor of love for the singer. This deluxe edition includes a bonus CD with 8 extra tracks.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Everything to Me
2) About You
3) All You Need to Know
4) Knee Deep in My Heart
5) One of These Days
6) Everytime
7) Always Tomorrow
8) When I Met You
9) Everything's Gonna Be Alright
10) Coming Home
11) Baby Let's Dance
12) In the End
13) You and Me
14) Just the Way You Love Me (Bonus Disc)
15) Once (Bonus Disc)
16) Today's Not Yesterday (Bonus Disc)
17) About You (Acoustic) (Bonus Disc)
18) All You Need to Know (Acoustic) (Bonus Disc)
19) Everytime (Acoustic) (Bonus Disc)
20) Everything to Me (Acoustic) (Bonus Disc)
21) Amazed (Acoustic) (Bonus Disc)

You & Me
Main Format
Keyword Index
You & Me | Shane Filan

FREE Delivery on all Orders!