Once Upon a Time: The Complete First Season

Number of Discs
Release Date
Walt Disney Studios Home Ent.
Blu-ray / Normal
Certificate UK


3 in Stock


FREE Delivery

Quality Guarantee
Verified by visa and mastercard securecode
Share      Share with HUKD

PayPal Credit

The complete first season of the US fantasy drama which takes inspiration from various fairy tale characters. Moving between our world and a parallel fantasy one, the series follows Emma Swan (Jennifer Morrison), a 28-year-old mother who is believed to have been prophesied to break the curse cast by Evil Queen (Lana Parrilla) which erased everyone's memories in the town of Storybrooke, leaving them frozen in time. Emma's ten-year-old son, Henry (Jared Gilmore), is certain his mother is the daughter of Snow White (Ginnifer Goodwin) and Prince Charming (Josh Dallas) who saved their child from the curse by sending her away from the enchanted land. Soon Emma comes to realise there is truth to her son's theory and the future of both worlds depends on her fulfilling her destiny. The episodes comprise: 'Pilot', 'The Thing You Love Most', 'Snow Falls', 'The Price of Gold', 'That Still Small Voice', 'The Shepherd', 'The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter', 'Desperate Souls', 'True North', '7:15 AM', 'Fruit of the Poisonous Tree', 'Skin Deep', 'What Happened to Frederick', 'Dreamy', 'Red-Handed', 'Heart of Darkness', 'Hat Trick', 'The Stable Boy', 'The Return', 'The Stranger', 'An Apple Red As Blood' and 'A Land Without Magic'.

Executive Producer: Adam Horowitz
Executive Producer: Edward Kitsis
Executive Producer: Steve Pearlman
Actor: Jennifer Morrison
Actor: Lana Parrilla
Actor: Ginnifer Goodwin
Actor: Josh Dallas
Actor: Jared Gilmore
Actor: Robert Carlyle
Actor: Raphael Sbarge
Actor: Meghan Ory
Actor: Eion Bailey
Actor: Beverley Elliott

Main Format
Keyword Index
Once Upon a Time: The Complete First Season|Jennifer Morrison
Region ABC
Extras 2
Languages(s): English, Hard of Hearing Subtitles: English, Subtitles: Portuguese, Spanish, Thai, Chinese, French, Interactive Menu, Scene Access, Screen ratio 1:1.78, 5.1 DTS-HD Master Audio, Dolby Digital 2.0
Extras 3
Bonus Footage, Documentaries: 'Fairy Tales in the Modern World', 'Building Character', 'Welcome to Storybrooke', 'The Story I Remember...'Snow White'', Outtakes
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!