Porridge: The Complete Collection

Number of Discs
Release Date
2 Entertain
DVD / Box Set
Certificate UK


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery

Quality Guarantee
Verified by visa and mastercard securecode
Share      Share with HUKD

PayPal Credit

All 20 episodes of the classic sitcom, starring Ronnie Barker and Richard Beckinsale, set in Slade Prison. Small-time career criminal Fletcher (Barker) takes first-timer Godber (Beckinsale) under his wing to show him the ropes, all the while trying to get one over on officious prison officer Mr Mackay (Fulton Mackay). Season 1 episodes are: 'New Faces, Old Hands', 'The Hustler', 'A Night In', 'A Day Out', 'Ways and Means' and 'Men Without Women'. Season 2 episodes are: 'Just Desserts', 'Heartbreak Hotel', 'Disturbing the Peace', 'Happy Release', 'The Harder They Fall' and 'No Peace for the Wicked'. Season 3 episodes are: 'A Storm in a Teacup', 'Poetic Justice', 'Rough Justice', 'Pardon Me', 'A Test of Character' and 'Final Stretch'. Also included are the 1975 and 1976 Christmas specials 'No Way Out' and 'The Desperate Hours'.

Director: Sidney Lotterby
Director: Peter Whitmore
Producer: Sidney Lotterby
Producer: Peter Whitmore
Writer: Dick Clement
Writer: Ian la Frenais
Writer: Antony Jay
Writer: Jonathan Lynn
Music: Ronnie Hazelhurst
Actor: Ronnie Barker
Actor: Richard Beckinsale
Actor: Fulton MacKay
Actor: Brian Wilde
Actor: Michael Barrington
Actor: Maurice Denham
Actor: Ken Jones
Actor: Paul Eddington
Actor: Nigel Hawthorne
Actor: Derek Fowlds
Actor: Frank Middlemass
Actor: Graeme Garden
Actor: Brenda Blethyn
Actor: Arthur Cox
Actor: Antony Carrick
Actor: Judy Parfitt
Actor: Fulton McKay

Main Format
Keyword Index
Porridge: The Complete Collection|Ronnie Barker
Region 2
Extras 1
High Definition extras tbc
Extras 2
Languages(s): English, Interactive Menu
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!