Paul Young - Remixes and Rarities

Paul Young
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Cherry Red


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery

Quality Guarantee
Verified by visa and mastercard securecode
Share      Share with HUKD

PayPal Credit

Disc 1:
1) Every Time You Go Away (Extended Mix) ()
2) Wonderland (Milan Mix) ()
3) Come Back and Stay (Extended Club Mix) ()
4) I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down (U.S Dance Floor Smash) ()
5) Why Does a Man Have to Be Strong? (Extended Remix) ()
6) Man in the Iron Mask ()
7) Iron Out the Rough Spots (Extended Remix) ()
8) Yours (Extended Club Mix) ()
9) It's Better to Have (And Don't Need) ()
10) Hot Fun (Extended Mix) ()
11) I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down (Extended Mix) ()
12) Everything Must Change (Instrumental) ()

Disc 2:
1) Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) (Extended Club Mix) ()
2) Some People (Dub Version) ()
3) Heaven Can Wait (12" Remix) ()
4) Love Will Tear Us Apart (Full Length) ()
5) Behind Your Smile ()
6) Oh Women ()
7) Tomb of Memories (12" Mix) ()
8) Love of the Common People (Extended Mix) ()
9) Softly Whispering I Love You (Extended Version) ()
10) Sex (Extended Club Mix) ()
11) Everything Must Change (Extended Remix) ()
12) I Was in Chains (Extended Mix) ()

Remixes and Rarities
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Remixes and Rarities | Paul Young
Catalogue Number
The Orchard

FREE Delivery on all Orders!