Hurry, item low in stock!

Someone You Know - Brian McGilloway

Product
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Someone You Know
Author
Brian McGilloway
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Witness Impulse
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20140701

All three parts in one volume!

From the author of New York Times bestseller Little Girl Lost, this unforgettable and moving thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane. (Released in the UK as Hurt.)

Just before Christmas, the body of a sixteen-year-old girl is found along the train tracks on the outskirts of a small town. As Detective Lucy Black investigates the teenager's tragic last hours in search of clues to her death, she realizes that some of the victim's friends may have been her most dangerous enemies--and that whoever killed her is ready to kill again. Haunted by the memory of a case gone wrong, and taunted by a killer on the loose, Lucy finds herself pitted against a lethal opponent hiding in plain sight.

From an author described by John Connolly as "a major force" in suspense literature, Someone You Know is one of the most atmospheric, powerful thrillers you'll read all year.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Type
BOOK

FREE Delivery on all Orders!