Hurry, item low in stock!

The probability of miracles - Wendy Wunder

9780141340722
Title
The probability of miracles
Author
Wendy Wunder
format
Paperback / softback
Type
BOOK
Publisher
Penguin Books
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20120705

£1.89
used

Hurry! Only 2 in Stock
FREE Delivery

Quality Guarantee
Verified by visa and mastercard securecode
Share
Share      Share with HUKD

PayPal Credit

A funny, bittersweet and irresisitible teenage romance, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman's If I Stay, Jenny Downham's Before I Die or Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall

A funny, bittersweet teenage romance for those who loved Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher.

Seventeen-year-old Campbell doesn't believe in miracles. She's spent the last five years in and out of hospitals, so she's pretty sceptical.
But Campbell's mum and sister won't give up. They've heard rumours of a place in Maine where magical things happen: fish raining from the sky, purple dandelions, everlasting sunsets. A place named Promise. Yes, really.
So they head to Promise for a holiday by the sea, where Cam meets mysterious neighbour Asher, a crazy donkey called James and a puppy who's a survivor.
In Promise Cam learns to believe in true love, in herself, and maybe even in miracles.

This is Wendy Wunder's debut novel - and it lives up to her unusual surname! Wendy lives in Boston with her daughter and family and teaches yoga as well as writing.

When she's not writing or spending time with her daughter and family, Wendy teaches yoga. She lives in Boston and this is her first novel. And yes, Wendy Wunder is her real name!

Edition
3rd Edition
Keyword Index
Miracles - Fiction.|Young adult fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
360

FREE Delivery on all Orders!