Hurry, item low in stock!

Trouble from the start - Rachel Hawthorne

9780062330710
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Trouble from the start
Author
Rachel Hawthorne
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
HarperTeen
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20150604

Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti, Trouble from the Start is a sweet and romantic read about a good girl who falls for a bad boy.

Avery knows better than to fall for Fletcher, the local bad boy who can't seem to outrun his reputation. Fletcher knows he shouldn't bother with college-bound, daughter-of-a-cop Avery. But when their paths cross, neither can deny the spark. Are they willing to go against everything and let their hearts lead the way? Or are they just flirting with disaster?

A companion novel to Rachel Hawthorne's paperback original The Boyfriend Project, this title is perfect for fans of summer beach reads and sweet treats.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Rachel Hawthorne believes in happy endings and adopting older rescue dogs. She also writes as New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath and as J. A. London with her son, Alex. She lives near Dallas, Texas, with her husband and is presently spoiling a pooch named Jake.

"This novel would appeal to female readers who enjoy romance as well as high school drama, which makes it a positive addition to teachers' and librarians' shelves."
Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)

"the perfect formula for a lazy afternoon."
Booklist

Type
BOOK
Edition
1st edition
Keyword Index
Love stories.|Young adult fiction.
Country of Publication
New York (State)
Number of Pages
368

FREE Delivery on all Orders!